13 May 2018 / Club News

Annual Club Dinner 2018

Wales and British Lions legend Sam Warburton was guest of honour at TRFC's Annual Club Dinner. He  presented awards and answered questions from our audience.

Awards went to:-

Most improved Youth player - Ellis Berry

Youth Player of the year - Aaron Phillips & James Shewring

Youth Players' player - James Shewring

Most improved 1st XV player - Craig Sims

1st XV Player of the year - Richard Pope

1st XV Players' player - Daniel Coleman

Clubman of the year - Ivor Ferris

Special awards for services to the club went to Graham Shalton, Neil Jones and Shaun Harding.

A great night was had by all.

There doesn't appear to be any tagged photos.

Upload and Tag Photos

You must be signed in to add comments